Select Page

Auxiliary Events and Fundraisers

Here are some fun ways you can support the Orange City Area Health System Auxiliary. Proceeds from these events and fundraisers benefit patients and families served by your health system.

For more information or to get involved with our Auxiliary, contact Mary Plathe, Volunteer Services Manager, at [email protected].

2018 Auxiliary Events & Fundraisers

Usborne Book Sale
Book Sale Fundraiser
Friday, January 26 – 9am to 4pm

Flowers and Fudge Sale
Thursday, February 8 – 8:30am to 4:30pm

Books Gifts and Gadgets Sale
Tuesday, March 6 – 8am to 6pm
Wednesday, March 7 – 8am to 3pm

Ladies Night Out
Gift Garden Style Show
Tuesday, March 20
Doors Open 6pm – Style Show 7pm

Mountain Man Gourmet Candy
Thursday, April 19 – 8am to 4pm 

Mother’s Day Sale
Spring Plants and Fashion Accessories
Thursday, May 10 – 8am to 4:30pm

Gift Garden Clearance Sale
June 26-28 – 7am to 4pm
Lower Level – Main Campus

Masquerade Jewelry Sale
Wednesday, July 11 – 9am to 4pm

Sensational $6.00 Sale
Tuesday, August 21 – 7:30am to 5pm
Wednesday, August 22 – 7:30am to 2pm

Linen Sale
Tuesday, September 11 – 8am to 4pm

Harvest Festival
Tuesday, October 2 – 8am to 4:30pm

Holiday Open House
Thursday, November 1 – 8am to 4:30pm

Books Gifts and Gadgets Sale
Tuesday, November 27 – 7am to 4pm

Masquerade Jewelry Sale
Tuesday, December 11 – 9am to 4pm

Auxiliary Events and Fundraisers - Orange City, Iowa

Orange City Area Health System is a comprehensive health system encompassing four family medicine clinics, sports medicine clinic, behavioral health clinic, award-winning hospital, birth center, surgical center, radiology and laboratory services, occupational health services, specialty outreach services, physical and aquatic therapy, home health and hospice, a retirement community, and a senior care center. The health system campus – designed with privacy and total healing as its foundation – is situated on 37 acres, including a pond with fountain, a healing garden, and a field of prairie grasses and wild flowers adjacent to the PuddleJumper Trail.

A team of family medicine providers, along with dedicated nurses, medical specialists, and 500 support staff, are committed to serving the region with the Core Values of Integrity, Commitment to Excellence, Dedicated Colleagues, and Extraordinary Customer Experience. Orange City Area Health System has been named one of the Top 20 Critical Access Hospitals in the nation, one of “50 Critical Access Hospitals to Know” in the U.S., and a Women’s Choice Award recipient for Outstanding Patient Experience for three consecutive years.

 

 

Classes - Other

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.